Our TEam

1-855-ShipCES

Accounting

Melissa Binkley

Melissa Binkley

Controller

📱Ext. 108
✉️ mbinkley@shipces.com
Candy Inoa

Candy Inoa

Accounting Manager

📱Ext. 102
✉️ cinoa@shipces.com
Natalie Eakin

Natalie Eakin

New Client Representative

📱Ext. 107
✉️ neakin@shipces.com

Safety

Freddie Beard

Freddie Beard

Director of Safety and Compliance

📱Ext. 121
✉️ fbeard@shipces.com

Operations

Ahmed Said

Ahmed Said

Chief Operations Officer

📱Ext. 112
✉️ asaid@shipces.com
Shaun Mojzis

Shaun Mojzis

Operations Manager

📱Ext. 115
✉️ smojzis@shipces.com
Javier Blanco

Javier Blanco

Operations Manager/CTPAT Administrator

📱Ext. 137
✉️ jblanco@shipces.com
Brett Berry

Brett Berry

Training Manager/Account Representative

📱Ext. 114
✉️ bberry@shipces.com
Ethan Nichols

Ethan Nichols

Account Representative

📱Ext. 118
✉️ enichols@shipces.com
Christian Cebrian

Christian Cebrian

Account Representative

📱Ext. 138
✉️ ccebrian@shipces.com
Cristina Martinez

Cristina Martinez

Account Representative

📱Ext. 132
✉️ cmartinez@shipces.com
Jennifer Wert

Jennifer Wert

Account Representative

📱Ext. 146
✉️ jwert@shipces.com
Matt Guzman

Matt Guzman

Account Representative

📱Ext. 116
✉️ mguzman@shipces.com
Jorge Lobo

Jorge Lobo

Account Representative

📱Ext. 135
✉️ jlobo@shipces.com
Carlos Arrieta

Carlos Arrieta

Account Representative

📱Ext. 145
✉️ carrieta@shipces.com
Kevin Wilhite

Kevin Wilhite

Truckload Specialist

📱Ext. 187
✉️ Kwilhite@shipces.com

Sales Team

Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

Director of Mexico Sales

📱Ext. 405
✉️ smartinez@shipces.com
Claudia Muro

Claudia Muro

Regional Sales Manager Aguascalientes

📱Ext. 460
✉️ cmuro@shipces.com
Yesenia Cossio

Yesenia Cossio

Regional Sales Manager Puebla

📱Ext. 441
✉️ ycossio@shipces.com
Karla Samano

Karla Samano

Regional Sales Manager Monterrey

📱Ext. 307
✉️ ksamano@shipces.com
Jesus Reyes

Jesus Reyes

Regional Sales Manager Centro

📱Ext. 440
✉️ creyes@shipces.com
Jose Pruneda

Jose Pruneda

Regional Sales Manager Zona Norte

📱Ext. 415
✉️ jpruneda@shipces.com
Monica Flores

Monica Flores

Regional Sales Manager Guadalajara

📱Ext. 462
✉️ mflores@shipces.com
Mike Tishma

Mike Tishma

Regional Sales Manager Southeast US

📱Ext. 125
✉️ mtishma@shipces.com

Border South Team

Carlos Ayala

Carlos Ayala

Vice President of Operations

📱Ext. 170
✉️ cayala@shipces.com
Benito Garcia

Benito Garcia

Operations Analyst

📱Ext. 174
✉️ benny.garcia@shipces.com
Ricardo Munoz

Ricardo Munoz

Traffic Manager

📱Ext. 172
✉️ rmunoz@shipces.com
Alfredo Munoz

Alfredo Munoz

Customs Specialist

📱Ext. 173
✉️ amunoz@shipces.com
Leobardo Ayala

Leobardo Ayala

Customs Specialist

?Ext. 175
✉️ layala@shipces.com

Guadalupe Garcia

Guadalupe Garcia

Operations Analyst

📱Ext. 169
✉️ gherrera@shipces.com

Mexico Carrier Development

Gerardo Davila

Gerardo Davila

Carrier Development Manager

📱Ext. 406
✉️ gdavila@shipces.com

Border North Team

Kyle Bonello

Kyle Bonello

Detroit Terminal Manager

📱Ext. 205
✉️ kbonello@shipces.com